Welcome | Mission & ValuesReports | Staff | Programs & OutreachCitation Appeals | Community Awareness | FAQs | Recruitment

PD Patch



Non Emergency

(919) 556-7226 (Office)
(919) 556-3728 (Fax)

After Hours Non Emergency

(919) 829-1911 (Raleigh Communication Center)

Officer E-mails: All of the e-mail addresses are private and will only be seen by the individual using that address. Please do not use e-mail to report criminal acts that need immediate attention or if you need immediate assistance dial 9-1-1.

Administrative Division

Chief Of Police: Bobby W. Langston, II –
Police Captain: Orlando Soto –
Administrative Support Specialist: Christina Rocha –

Support Division

Lieutenant Investigator: Roy Holloway –
Community Resource Coordinator: Larry Franklin –                                                              Investigator Johnson: Matthew Johnson –                                                                     School Resource Officer (SRO): Ruben De Los Santos –
School Resource Officer (SRO): Chris Langston –

Patrol Division

Patrol Sergeant: Marty Barnes –
Patrol Officer: Jeremy Greene –
Patrol Officer: Brian Jacobson –
Patrol Officer: Isaiah Mazyck –                                                                                                                Patrol Officer : Jordan Moody –                                                                                           Patrol Sergeant: Chris Saunders –
Patrol Officer: Brian Strickland –
Patrol Officer: Carolyn Wilkerson –
Patrol Sergeant: Courtney Williams –
Patrol Sergeant: James Wright –
Patrol Officer: Nick Zappia –

Reserve Officers

Patrol Officer: James Arnold
Patrol Officer: Tim Haga
Patrol Officer: Herbert Holding
Patrol Officer: Lori Richards

Town of Rolesville Police Department
204 Southtown Circle
Post Office Box 250
Rolesville, NC 27571
Phone – 919.556.7226/ Fax – 919.556.3728