Staff

Welcome | Mission & ValuesReports | Staff | Programs & OutreachCitation Appeals | Community Awareness | FAQs | Recruitment

PD Patch

POLICE DEPARTMENT’S ORGANIZATION & STRUCTURE

EMERGENCIES CALL 911

Non Emergency

(919) 556-7226 (Office)
(919) 556-3728 (Fax)

After Hours Non Emergency

(919) 829-1911 (Raleigh Communication Center)

Officer E-mails: All of the e-mail addresses are private and will only be seen by the individual using that address. Please do not use e-mail to report criminal acts that need immediate attention or if you need immediate assistance dial 9-1-1.

Administrative Division

Chief Of Police: Bobby W. Langston, II – bobby.langston@rolesville.nc.gov
Police Captain: Orlando Soto – orlando.soto@rolesville.nc.gov
Administrative Support Specialist: Christina Rocha – christina.rocha@rolesville.nc.gov

Support Division

Lieutenant Investigator: Roy Holloway – roy.holloway@rolesville.nc.gov
Community Resource Coordinator: Larry Franklin – larry.franklin@rolesville.nc.gov                                                              Investigator Johnson: Matthew Johnson – matthew.johnson@rolesville.nc.gov                                                                     School Resource Officer (SRO): Ruben De Los Santos – ruben.delossantos@rolesville.nc.gov
School Resource Officer (SRO): Chris Langston – chris.langston@rolesville.nc.gov

Patrol Division

Patrol Sergeant: Marty Barnes – marty.barnes@rolesville.nc.gov
Patrol Officer: Jeremy Greene – jeremy.greene@rolesville.nc.gov
Patrol Officer: Brian Jacobson – brian.l.jacobson@rolesville.nc.gov
Patrol Officer: Isaiah Mazyck – isaiah.mazyck@rolesville.nc.gov                                                                                                                Patrol Officer : Jordan Moody – jordan.moody@rolesville.nc.gov                                                                                           Patrol Sergeant: Chris Saunders – chris.saunders@rolesville.nc.gov
Patrol Officer: Brian Strickland – brian.strickland@rolesville.nc.gov
Patrol Officer: Carolyn Wilkerson – carolyn.wilkerson@rolesville.nc.gov
Patrol Sergeant: Courtney Williams – courtney.williams@rolesville.nc.gov
Patrol Sergeant: James Wright – james.wright@rolesville.nc.gov
Patrol Officer: Nick Zappia – nick.zappia@rolesville.nc.gov

Reserve Officers

Patrol Officer: James Arnold
Patrol Officer: Tim Haga
Patrol Officer: Herbert Holding
Patrol Officer: Lori Richards

Town of Rolesville Police Department
204 Southtown Circle
Post Office Box 250
Rolesville, NC 27571
Phone – 919.556.7226/ Fax – 919.556.3728